Meet the USAV Dealer Advisory Council Members

The 2018/2019 term is well under way for the USAV Dealer Advisory Council. This group provides critical insights that guide the strategy of USAV to help the organization further leverage it’s industry leading role to help move its members move forward in their own businesses. DAC members are term limited to two consecutive two-year terms and elected based on their business acumen and leadership skills. Elections were held during the USAV Integrators’ Meeting held in Denver in March 2018 for two vacancies on the council. The current USAV Dealer Advisory Council members are as follows:

Travis Deatherage
President, Linx Multimedia
Robert Hammond
VP of Technical Operations
Stage Front
Erinn Helphingstine
VP Sales
Mission Electronics
Lisa Perrine
Cibola Systems
Brent Berger
Bridges System Integration
Dirk Propfe
ET Group

Brent Berger and Dirk Propfe were elected to two-year terms by fellow USAV integrators to serve on the six-member council during the USAV Integrators’ Meeting in March. In addition, the DAC elected a new Chairman, Travis Deatherege, for a one-year tearm. Along with Deatherage, DAC members continuing their service on the DAC include Robert Hammond, Erinn Helphingstine and Lisa Perrine.

Outgoing members from the previous term include Former Chairman Barry Goldin (President, Unified AV), and Barry Sawayer (CEO, Trinity Video Communications) who have both served for the past four years.

Learn more about your 2018/2019 DAC members >>